Skip to content

It’s too early!!

October 24, 2008

Today came way too early! It was great to see all “my girls” last night and hang out and catch up, but man, I am sleepy now!

Things are going good for me, keeping too busy, but that keeps me out of trouble!

Does anyone care who wins the World Series this year? I don’t really care. Both teams I was cheering for made it so I am happy. I kind of want the Phillies to win, they have Pedro Feliz now and I liked him when he was with the Giants (not like that). He was a solid utility player, pretty consistent, quiet, and he signed autographs for us after a game once so he’s cool.  🙂 But either way I don’t care too much. Well, it’s another busy day so I better run. Life never slows down, does it? Hope you all have a great weekend!

PS, so we’ve been complaining about all our hot summer weather lately, but at least it’s not 20 and snowing, right?

PPS, yea, the “no” votes have been winning so I don’t have to cut my hair!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Becka permalink
    October 24, 2008 10:12 am

    Even if I did care about the World Series, because of the time change, it is only the 7th inning by 11pm! Way too late to stay up to see the entire game, so…… yeah, not very interested this year. We catch a little of the games, but that is it.

  2. October 25, 2008 5:12 pm

    we haven’t watched any of them. oh well! i don’t really even care who wins anyway!

Leave a Reply

