Skip to content

Yea it’s Friday!!

October 10, 2008

Okay, it’s kinda creeping me out. Someone from work keeps checking my blog, but I don’t know who it is…Hmmm…

Last night went out with several of the youth group girls, I had been telling them I would take them out when I got my car. I still didn’t have room for everyone – obviously – we had to take two cars, but still…it’s more than my truck could ever fit! Anyways, that was fun. Well, I don’t know if Sarah had fun…. πŸ˜‰

Lots to do today, it is so wonderful to have a day off to actually get to all these things that have been neglected!! James flies in at about 11:30 today but I don’t think I will go down with my parents toΒ  get him since that is all they will be doing. I think we will have more than enough time down there tomorrow!! So hopefully I can get everything done before they get back and I just want to hang out! πŸ™‚ Who knows, James might want to just sleep. πŸ™‚ At least he will be able to go to Tom’s football game tonight!

Well, I better run. Hope you all have a great weekend!!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Becka permalink
    October 10, 2008 9:56 am

    Have a fun weekend! πŸ™‚

  2. October 10, 2008 3:49 pm

    glad you are enjoying your new car. hope you enjoy your time with James! Tell him i said hi! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

