Skip to content

My mouse is sticking…

October 2, 2008

I’m in a meeting room waiting for a meeting to start so I thought “hey, let’s post!” πŸ™‚ But this mouse is not very nice…

But anyways, there have been millions of things running through my brain lately that I really need to write about….but I doubt that is going to happen in the near future… and by the time I HAVE the time, they will be long gone.

Oh okay, I guess we are starting now, I better go.

Have a good day!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Becka permalink
    October 3, 2008 9:13 am

    It took me a second to figure out what kind of mouse you were talking about bc we just discovered that we are sharing our home with a couple little critters! lol They will be gone soon, I’m sure! πŸ™‚

  2. jenmarie permalink*
    October 3, 2008 2:47 pm

    lol, awww. Cute. But that’s good you are getting rid of them, I don’t really want to see them when I come. πŸ™‚

  3. Becka permalink
    October 3, 2008 2:58 pm

    I have only SEEN one. and it was very cute, but I don’t really want to share my house with it! lol

Leave a Reply

