Skip to content

zzzz

September 22, 2008

I’m SLEEPY!! ๐Ÿ™‚ September has been a crazy month! I am working over 50 hours consistently now (like today, 8 am to 9 pm), and trying to squeeze in life as well. ๐Ÿ™‚ I am seriously living off of a caffeine high each day! I honestly think I am addicted to it now. Yesterday I didn’t drink any soda orย coffeeย (till the evening) and I got a really bad headache! Anyways, just a few more weeks…

October looks like it will be busy too, but at least it should be a fun busy! I am looking forward to October!! ๐Ÿ™‚

Well, that’s my life lately…..work. I am supposed to go to the fair on Wed after work, so that will be a nice break! And an APU play with friends Saturday after work, so… those will be nice changes of pace! ๐Ÿ™‚ Oh, and I did finally find time to go test drive the Camry, (so you can stop laughing at me now…”George” ๐Ÿ™‚ )It’s nice, I like it. Put some nice rims on it, tint the windows…it looks nice. ๐Ÿ™‚

ย Anyways, hope you all haveย a great week!!! Enjoy the beautiful fall weather for me if you get a chance to be outside!! ๐Ÿ™‚

12 Comments leave one →
  1. George permalink
    September 22, 2008 7:39 pm

    Who said I was laughing?

  2. Becka permalink
    September 23, 2008 8:15 am

    When is “George” not laughing? ๐Ÿ™‚ The weather is not quite fall here yet. Still in the 70s every day. Although my house always feel colder than it really is outside. Hopefully in the winter it will do the opposite! ๐Ÿ™‚ lol

  3. jenmarie permalink*
    September 23, 2008 3:10 pm

    George, you said you were laughing…on the phone the other night.

    Beck, 70s sounds perfect! CA can’t decide if it wants to be summer or fall yet. It keeps going back and forth, like it always does in Sept!

  4. George permalink
    September 23, 2008 6:18 pm

    I haven’t talked to you on the phone forever.

  5. James permalink
    September 23, 2008 6:20 pm

    Hey, when we come to San Diego we are probably staying until Monday so I can go to church with you guys on Sunday.

    Was that George from work?

  6. Becka permalink
    September 24, 2008 6:24 am

    James, you are too funny! lol

  7. James permalink
    September 24, 2008 6:46 am

    What are you talking about?

  8. jenmarie permalink*
    September 24, 2008 12:00 pm

    Hey James, that’s cool! Ha ha, so you have to wear your uniform to church! ๐Ÿ™‚ Why are you guys staying till Monday? That’s cool, but why? People want to do sightseeing? ๐Ÿ™‚ Um, right…George from work, lol. I think not. And um, yeah, we talked the other night and you said you were laughing!

  9. September 24, 2008 1:32 pm

    I love how James is trying to pretend like he hasn’t made any comments on here. I am excited for you about the car. I will enjoy the fall weather for you every day from 11:00-12:00. That is when I am outside monitoring elementary lunch time. Although the weather is a little cooler down here. thanks for blogging!

  10. James permalink
    September 24, 2008 8:52 pm

    Renae what are you talking about?

  11. James permalink
    September 24, 2008 8:53 pm

    Jenny I think we are staying an extra day since Monday is Colombus Day so we don’t have school and everybody wanted to stay an extra day.

  12. jenmarie permalink*
    September 27, 2008 11:03 am

    That will be fun, do you know yet when you get in on Sun? And what time you have to be back in SD on Mon. Like should I take the day off?

Leave a Reply

