Skip to content

Happy Birthday Rebekah!!

August 14, 2008

Happy birthday Rebekah!! 🙂 (I love the fact that she’s 7 months older than me, makes me feel nice and young.) 🙂 I hope you had a great day and appreciated my 3 am call. 🙂 (3 am my time, not her time!!) Call Rebekah and tell her happy birthday! Well, by now I guess she wouldn’t appreciate the call, maybe tomorrow!

HAPPY BIRTHDAY BECK! Love, Jen

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Becka permalink
    August 15, 2008 11:51 am

    lol Thanks, Jen! And it was only 9am my time, everyone! 🙂 Thanks for telling everyone to call me, only they must not read this or have my number bc only family and you called me! 🙂 lol It’s the thought that counts i suppose. Thanks, Jen! 🙂 Oh, and (sarcastic voice) thanks a lot for rubbing in the fact that I am older. lol

  2. Antonia permalink
    August 15, 2008 9:18 pm

    Jen can you email me Becka’s number. Happy Birthday Becka!!! (If she reads this)

  3. jenmarie permalink*
    August 16, 2008 8:54 pm

    Miriam didn’t call? I’ll have to talk to her! 😉
    K- Antonia, I emailed you Beck’s number. 🙂

  4. Becka permalink
    August 18, 2008 9:01 am

    Miriam sent me a card. 🙂 Thanks for giving Antonia my number. Talk to you soon, Antonia! 🙂

Leave a Reply

