Skip to content

Maui pics

August 13, 2008

This will be quick since I need to run, just wanted to put up a few pics. I will upload the rest later when I have more time. I think I could live here! 🙂 It is so incredibly beautiful!

6 Comments leave one →
  1. Antonia permalink
    August 14, 2008 1:54 pm

    I think I could live there too!

  2. August 14, 2008 4:34 pm

    Wow! I love the pics! Hope you are doing well!

  3. Traci permalink
    August 14, 2008 5:56 pm

    Lovely!
    Hope you have a great time!
    I still want you to come back to WI. 🙂 (I know, fat chance.)

  4. jenmarie permalink*
    August 14, 2008 8:42 pm

    Thanks, I am having fun!
    Actually, sometimes I do want to come back to WI!!! I miss being there and I miss all you guys! 😦 I REALLY want to come out in Oct but I don’t think it’s going to work, I’ve already been taking so much time off work! Sometime I will definitely come visit though! 🙂 I hope you are doing well!!

  5. Becka permalink
    August 15, 2008 11:53 am

    Those pictures are amazing! I can’t wait to see the rest – and the ones from Alaska.

  6. August 17, 2008 3:33 pm

    Gorgeous pics! Looking forward to seeing more.

Leave a Reply

