Skip to content

Another great book!

July 23, 2008

Just came across a book at work the other day, Mistaken Identity: Two Families, One Survivor, Unwavering Hope. I can’t put it down!! It’s really good! Warning: it will probably make you cry! 🙂 But I would definitely recommend it!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Becka permalink
    July 24, 2008 7:14 am

    Someone checked out that book a couple days ago and it looked really interesting and I wanted to read it! I can’t remember if I put it on hold or not…. I’m reading one called “Escape” by Carolyn Jessup right now. It’s about how she escaped from a polygomous relationship in the “fundamentalist latter day saints” movement. Really interesting read.

  2. jenmarie permalink*
    July 24, 2008 10:27 am

    Oh yes, I read Escape. I recommended it on here a few weeks, a month? ago. 🙂

  3. July 25, 2008 3:06 pm

    I just finished reading “The Grace and Truth Paradox,” a little book loaded with great truths. I highly recommend it.

  4. jenmarie permalink*
    July 26, 2008 3:24 pm

    One of these days I will definitely hunt down any and all Randy Alcorn books at the lib and read them! 🙂

Leave a Reply

