Skip to content

Yea for me

July 10, 2008

I am so proud of myself. Two smoothies transported safely in one week! Course the little cardboard box thing helps. And guess what I got when I asked for a box today? A little punch card thingy. I was like “are you kidding me? You do punch card thingies? You know how many smoothies I have bought without getting a card punched?” (okay, I didn’t say that) Well anyways, at least I have one now.

Yea, two more pics of James today. Standing in line for haircuts. 🙂 I might post some of the pics later.

So, I will be crazy busy the next two months, so who knows how often I will be on here. Times to check back in: Next Sat July 19th, camp pics should be posted by then. I might be on sometime between then and August 1st.  But if not, check back around Aug 16 or so for pics from Alaska and Maui. Who knows when I will have time/internet access. 🙂 And then again around the beginning of Sept for pics from visiting James at USAFA in CSprings.

Hope you all are having a good summer!!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

