Skip to content

My life lately

July 9, 2008

Stopped by the house tonight…we now have a cockatiel, sorta. Only it’s not ours, Tommy caught it in the backyard and we can’t get ahold of the people that we think own it.

Life is pure craziness right now and I just want to go to sleep!!!

Reading a good book right now, When Men Become Gods. (about Warren Jeffs and FLDS)

We got another letter from James yesterday. He says he really likes it there and that his roommate is quitting.

My brain doesn’t want to function anymore today…I think it is shutting down!

Booked my flight to CSprings yesterday. It was a nightmare getting it! DNC is in Denver when we are there, it’s Labor Day weekend, and it’s parent’s weekend at USAFA. So…everything is already booked! We are lucky we are actually able to stay in Colorado Springs close to the Academy…

It is super beautiful outside tonight, I am loving it!! Cooler, overcast, breezy, awesome.

Okay, that’s my life lately and I have to run!

One Comment leave one →
  1. Becka permalink
    July 10, 2008 8:07 am

    I love your completely random post!

Leave a Reply

