Skip to content

Fun fun fun

June 17, 2008

Last night Miriam, Rebekah and I went out to El Torito and spent several hours just hanging out and talking (and eating too) J. It was SO nice to see them again and catch up!! (Girlfriends are one of life’s necessities!)  I am SO happy that Miriam is moving back to CA in a week! Now if only we can convince Beck and Matt to move back! J And I got some happy, happy news last night too so it was an all around wonderful night!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. MIriam permalink
    June 18, 2008 4:47 pm

    That was sooo much fun and I got my picture on your blog!!:) See you in about a week!

  2. jenmarie permalink*
    June 19, 2008 10:47 am

    Well hopefully we can hang out this summer and then there will be lots of pics of you on here. 🙂

  3. Becka permalink
    June 23, 2008 9:19 am

    That was soooo fun!!!! This is my first pic on the blog to (I think). Talk to God about Matt and I moving there! lol You guys will have tons of fun! I am a littl jealous!

  4. jenmarie permalink*
    June 23, 2008 12:05 pm

    Well, there is a pic of both of us on my “about” page…but other than that…I started this in Jan and I haven’t seen you till now so that’s why there aren’t any pics – you will have to visit more often – or I will have to try and get more time off work and come visit you! 🙂

Leave a Reply

