Skip to content

Nothing new

May 21, 2008

No time for anything brilliant (like I ever put anything brilliant on here šŸ™‚Ā  ) …just getting ready to go to work…I have CPR training tonight over at the police station. I think 4 of us from the library are going tonight as well as other city people. We’ve been having training for weeks now and they split us all up into random groups…but since I had forgotten to go on my scheduled day I am going now – which I think should be more exciting since it’s at PD, if I had gone when I was supposed to, it was just upstairs in the Forum. šŸ™‚ I promise, I didn’t forget on purpose!! šŸ™‚

My mom just texted and said that they saw the Vatican and Catacombs today…and that I am supposed to go find out what’s up with our Hawaii tickets so I better go do that before I forget!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

