Skip to content

Happy Cinco de Mayo!

May 5, 2008

Happy Cinco de Mayo everyone! Okay, it’s not a holiday I really celebrate or anything, I mean I’m not Mexican, but I do like Mexican food so it still makes me happy!! I have been horrible horrible horrible about putting anything on here lately since our internet connection at the dorm has been pretty iffy lately. Or more like pretty much dead, not even “iffy” anymore. ๐Ÿ˜ฆ So I have been mooching internet off people like my fam when I go over there, or at Jeff and Miriam’s… ๐Ÿ™‚ Okay, well, we mooch our internet anyways all the time at the dorm – from the Korean church across the street, at least that’s where the guys say it comes from. I guess they haven’t figured out that they need to reboot their server or something so the nice girls across the street can start checking their email again. ๐Ÿ™‚ It’s not like I can exactly walk over there and ask them…so we wait…last time this happened it took a very long time to get fixed….so maybe my blog will shrivel up and die….or maybe I will have to just keep writing when I am on break at work… ๐Ÿ™‚

Well anyways, that’s my super long explanation of the super boringness going on here…

ย 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

