Skip to content

Thursday

May 1, 2008

So I just realized that my post from the 28th was never published. Sometimes I guess I must hit “save” instead of “publish” because I just found it in my drafts. 🙂 Oh well, it’s deleted now since it would be weird to just throw it in here….

I was totally going to put all my library stories on here today (and our newest patron from hell was in today!! That was more fun than I really think I need to have at work 😉 ) but I have to take a 2 hour online sexual harrassment training for APU. No, don’t think that, everyone has to take it. It’s really silly, but I have to take a test at the end so I guess I have to make sure I learn something. 🙂 Hope you all have a great weekend!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

