Skip to content

Do I really have to put a title here?

April 24, 2008

I have decided I really need 3 blogs. When I try and decide what I am going to write about each day, there is almost always something in the news, or just politics that I want to talk about, or something in the sports world..and then I have my library stories…and then I have just basic everyday stuff that I try to write about and post pics about so that everyone who has moved away from CA can keep up with what’s going on at LBC and my world in general. (I remember how much fun it was just to see pics from CA when I was in WI – it didn’t even matter what they were of. ๐Ÿ™‚ ) I felt so disconnected from everything out here – so I try to keep you all somewhat connected. ๐Ÿ™‚ But that means that every day I have to pick one thing – or else every post is just really random.ย ย And deciding between them is hard. ๐Ÿ™‚ Anyways…I could never keep up with 3 blogs, one is more than enough!

So I just found out that I am actually working a lot more at APU this summer than I originally thought! The money will be nice since I will be back to paying rent for the summer, but that means the schedule doesn’t slow down at all. ๐Ÿ˜ฆ But not having the responsibility of the dorm and being tied down there should be nice anyways. Just being able to go away for the weekend again will be fun! I’m excited about this summer! I don’t think my boss is too excited about all the time I am taking off, but at least he gave it to me.

Saturday the youth group is playing the college class Lazer Tag so I’m sure I will have lots of good pics to post soon! I haven’t played LT since I was in junior high and we went out to Pharaoh’s Lost Kingdom! I don’t think I even remember how to play!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

