Skip to content

Pray for me! :)

April 23, 2008

So I haven’t gotten a chance to write much since I’ve been so busy reading all my emails (okay, as well as all the other things that go along with life)…Just wanted to ask you all to please pray for me! I have had this really bad sore throat for over a week and it really hurts – I haven’t been eating much since it’s too painful. I know, I’m just a big baby (that’s what my mom would say, to paraphrase:) ) but anyways, I just got an antibiotic yesterday and my coworker who had this before me told me it takes like 4 days for the antibiotic to really kick in! 😦 I don’t want this for 4 more days!

Okay, that’s it, I’ll be back to posting library stories in a day or two, I have a few good ones. – So don’t abandon me. 🙂

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

