Skip to content

Saturday

April 19, 2008

Today was just a normal day, nothing new…I guess except for the fact that I showed up at work an hour late – I have never done that before! And I didn’t even realize till I was 2 minutes away! I had just set my alarm wrong the night before since I usually don’t work till 10 – somehow I forgot that I work at 9 on the weekends! Don’t know how I did that! Oh well… Then after work I ran by my parents’ house to say hi and grab some food (they tease that if they didn’t feed me from time to time they would never see me) and then go to Renae’s shower. That was certainly interesting! One of the things we did was have Renae try to answer questions about James and every time she got it wrong she had to put a marshmallow in her mouth. She could hardly talk with just one in her mouth, so Miriam let her just put half of one in each time, and then she started just eating them! Anyways, that made for some good pics!

Not exactly sure what she was doing… 🙂

Brandi and I

Jireh covering her ear at what was being said 🙂

One Comment leave one →
  1. Becka permalink
    April 21, 2008 1:43 pm

    That pic of you and Brandi is adorable! 🙂

Leave a Reply

