Skip to content

Happy Belated Birthday to Us! :)

March 7, 2008

Hey everyone,

Thanks for the birthday wishes, it was a nice day. I didn’t celebrate with my family yet, well, I went out with my mom last night, but not with the whole family. So after work I’m headed over there. 🙂 It was so nice to have my “spring” birthday back! After having snow on my birthday the past two years, it was nice to have a beautiful day, and it was perfect too! And I had lots of fun shopping too! 🙂 I think shopping must be good for your health! HAPPY BIRTHDAY JACKIE!!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Becka permalink
    March 7, 2008 10:44 pm

    LOL It cracks me up that you wished yourself a BELATED Happy Birthday! Did you forget? lol J/K 🙂 Umm… Happy Belated Birthday from me to (even though I was also on time! lol).

  2. March 8, 2008 4:23 am

    Glad you had a good birthday. I agree that shopping can be therapeutic. 🙂

  3. jenmarie permalink*
    March 11, 2008 3:31 am

    Just that I was going to post on our bday and didn’t get a chance. 🙂 When I blog at night, it puts the date as the following day, but I really didn’t post on the 6th, even though it looks like it!

Leave a Reply

